Contact Us

Kristin Fowler
Director of Design Ability
kristin.fowler@raleigh.aiga.org

Bryn Robbins
Director of Emerging Designer Programming
bryn.robbins@raleigh.aiga.org

Sophia Hitchcock
Co-Director for Student Programming
sophia.hitchcock@raleigh.aiga.org

Jacqueline McAdams
Co-Director for Student Programming
jacq.mcadams@raleigh.aiga.org

Jen Hubbard
Co-Director of the Mentorship Program
jen.hubbard@raleigh.aiga.org

Courtney Leach
Co-Director of the Mentorship Program
courtney.leach@raleigh.aiga.org

Mayshanna Pandora Briscoe
Co-Director of Content/Communication for Students & EDs
mayshanna.briscoe@raleigh.aiga.org

Chelsea Brown
Co-Director of Content/Communication for Students & EDs
chelsea.brown@raleigh.aiga.org

 

to view the rest of the AIGA Raleigh Board, visit the AIGA Raleigh website

CONNECT WITH US:
Twitter @aigaraleighed // @aigaraleigh
Facebook AIGA Raleigh Students & Emerging Designers // AIGA Raleigh 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s